One Unknown

“One Unknown” is a short music album consisting of a continuation of “Reflections” with mainly soft compositions and a bit of some variety. Below are the track listings along with four 30-second samples. Click on the cover to download the full album.

Track Listings

1. What If

2. Realization

3. Midnight Passion

4. Decision

5. Delight

6. Reservoir

7. Outer Mind

8. One Unknown

9. Calmness

10. Wishful Thinking

11. Hey Ya Soft Orchestrated

12. Hard To Say Goodbye