“Variants” is a music album consisting of various musical styles from electronic to orchestral. Below are the track listings along with four 30-second samples in bold and underline. Click on the cover to download the full album.

Track Listings

1. The Depths of Time

2. The Beat is On

3. These Wings

4. Select Your Character

5. Know The Feeling

6. Making It Happen

7. New Dimension

8. In The Future

9. Red Ocean

10. Castle Rock

11. Challenge

12. The Fluke Is In The Building

13. Zanzibar

14. Changes

15. New World